Course Outline

Introductory Episode

Foundations & Signs

1. The Story of Adam & Eve
2. The Story of Noah
3. The Story of Abraham & Sarah

Signs & Prophecies

4. The Story of Moses
5. The Story of King David
6. The Story of Mary & the Messiah

The Messiah & his Family

7. The Story of the Messiah
8. The Messiah & the Father
9. The Messiah &the Holy Spirit

Following the Messiah

10. Living with the Messiah
11. First Steps with the Messiah
12. The Fellowship of the Messiah

Additional material available for every episode:

  • Questions from the journey
  • Notes to the journey